En Route to Vasaloppet 2018, day 141-144


After a two days break I was out again this morning. I felt good. I broke another distance and average speed personal best. Coming in at 13 km at average speed of 15 km/h and another personal best for 16 km at an average speed of 14.75 km/h and a third at 17.7 km at 14.58 km/h. I need to triple the distance to keep that average speed though. Working on it. 🙂

I also measured a blood sugar level of 6.5 yesterday morning and I haven’t been taking any medicine for a couple of weeks now.

https://runkeeper.com/user/695885602/activity/

Later we went out to pick 2 liters of fresh forest raspberries and for the girls to take a dip in a nearby lake. Wonderful.

IMG_4308

 

Skriv et svar

