En Route to Vasaloppet 2018, day 71


Well, a new day starts with hangover. For once I succeeded in getting my better half to drive the car home after a family party so for the first time in ages I was drinking something containing alcohol with the catastrophic aftermath today => headache.

Of course I was playing with my cousins children and my own for that matter too and in the end of the evening we took a game of rounders which had even more catastrophic effects on my poor legs.

I managed though in the midst of self pity to put my RollerSafe to good use here in the late afternoon but the workout was very easy going. Perfect for killing hangover though. Now I feel good.

Skriv et svar

