En Route to Vasaloppet 2018, day 37+38


This is what it is all about:

Detaljkarta_vasaloppsarenan_svenska_jpg

The map reminds me of the ultimate challenge. I am not satisfied with having done it for the first time ever this season. Now I want to seed myself for a better startposition and my target is to finish at about 6 hours.

As for training today I went the usual course of 8 k and after that a cool down 4 k just to relax. So total 12 km. Feeling good. The knee is almost healed now. I begin to see changes to my body. I am definitely getting more fit.

Blood sugar in the morning was 7.7.

Skriv et svar

