En Route to Vasaloppet 2018, day 25+26


Yesterday was another transition day training wise as I was spending time with good friends in the afternoon and evening after work.

Today I went for the usual 8 km workout at the pace of around 13.5 km/h, which seems to be the new standard for me these days. I am so really happy with the RollerSafe. The ability to brake saved me from crashing with a car coming out from a side road without looking to his sides.

It looks like heavy rain over the weekend so not sure if I will get the chance to go out as we are also visiting friends. We’ll see. Will probably be good to rest a bit and give my wrists a chance of recovering.

Vasaloppet is still far away!

Skriv et svar

