En Route to Vasaloppet 2018, day 16


Today I went out on my normal training route. Was really tired after work but worked it out since I couldn’t sleep. Did some double poling intervals at the middle of the course and had a good feeling in legs and arms.

When I came to the downhill part the brakes proved to work much better than the ones I returned. The smoothness allowed to keep a steady slow tempo down without any wheel-blocking. All in all the feeling was that this is more like what it is supposed to feel like.

So, thank you RollerSafe for great customer service. I will do a lot more testing in the coming days but the feeling is much better with this pair.

 

Skriv et svar

