Day two on the way to Vasaloppet 2018.


Been away on rollerskis again and I noticed that if my max pulse during a training session goes up towards 180 and over that then my corresponding blood sugar level goes down to about 5-6.5 which seems to indicate that a high maximum pulse even for a short time frame has a positive effect on my blood sugar levels after training.

Tomorrow I am going to see the dietist again and I am quite curious to see what changes been made since 3 weeks ago.

Looks like my beloved rollerskis are going in for service so I have to hang in there for the next few days and do some walking sessions.

Skriv et svar

